Nicholandria’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Shiloh Walker Giveaway! Hunter’s Need

Hunter’s Need

Ok, so One of my FAVORITE authors- yes the list is a bit long but hey! It’s not my fault there are so many good ones out there! Anyhoo, Shiloh Walker is giving away ARCs of Hunter’s Need. She says “Convince me that you want it.  Be creative.  Be silly.  Be serious.  Whatever it takes.  Convince me that you want one of these ARCs.” So Ok Ms. Walker Here is my post!

Do I want one? Hells to the yeah! This is my personal blog so I can be as silly as I want darn it! If you give me one I promise to treasure it…… AND review it! I have been on the hunt- hee hee pun intended- for ALL of the series. I wish they were all on Kindle! But alas they are not! 😦

If you know Shiloh Walker then you know what I am talking about when I say how AWESOME she is! And If you have yet to be introduced to this paragon of paranormal writing then let ME be the one to introduce you! You (insert Name HERE) this is the Art that is Shiloh Walker – link is : http://shilohwalker.com/excerpt_huntersneed.htm No kidding here folks. Go check her stuff out! She is great! Now I will leave you all in peace. And yes, I DO hear the sighs of relief! 😉 Catch ya’ll tomorrow at HGB at the contest with Kaleb Nation at http://www.howlinggoodbooks.com!

2 Comments»

  shilohwalker wrote @

The art that is Shiloh? *G* Heh.

  nicholandria wrote @

Lol, YES the ART hee hee. It IS art, the work that you do! And you in yourself are art, so why not? It’s NOT a typo! Swear! 😉


Leave a Reply

